April Air force IPEB Packages

USAFTACP

PEB Forum Regular Member
PEB Forum Veteran
Mine is getting sent off on March 29th from Italy but it won't arrive there until probably the 1st of April. I don't expect to get words for about 6 months. We'll see what happens. Post here if you have an April IPEB.

USAFTACP - 1 April
scorp84 - 2 April
chrisb42003 - 19 April
carr23 - 22 April
jandk - 22 April

MEB started Oct 12th 2009

Last VA appointment 5 Feb 2010

Looking to send Package 2 April 2010

"Will keep you all posted"

Scorp

MEB started Oct 12th 2009

Last VA appointment 5 Feb 2010

Looking to send Package 2 April 2010

"Will keep you all posted"

Scorp

Updated!

When you say "MEB started".... is that when the doctors started writting the package?

What VA appointment did you do? I'm still new to this and have talked to my VA rep but besides getting basic info, it wasn't anything special.

Goodluck on your package!!

Updated!

When you say "MEB started".... is that when the doctors started writting the package?

What VA appointment did you do? I'm still new to this and have talked to my VA rep but besides getting basic info, it wasn't anything special.

Goodluck on your package!!

TACP,
The MEB is started to me when the package is sent off and everything before that is just the physical. If you have certain conditions like tinnitus or back problems theyw ill send you to do hearing tests and have X-rays done. X-rays were done the same day and place as my physical. The VA physical is what is used for the MEB in the DES pilot process and when your finished with all other appointments, you will meet with your PCM to do a final summary with him.After that he will send it up to your PEBLO who will then have you read and sign your package then send it off. That is what i was told by my PEBLO but im hoping they dont need any more tests done before the package is sent.Any more questions let us know.

Scorp

TACP,